35 Texas Counties Eligible for Individual Disaster Aid

Posted 6/12/24

Residents in a total of 35 Texas counties now qualify for individual disaster assistance following a series of severe storms and flooding that began in late April, The Dallas Morning News reported.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in