SCISD Trustees Meet to Elect Officers, Welcome David Reyes as New EHS Principal

Posted 6/12/24

The Schleicher County ISD board of trustees met Monday evening June 10th in the district's board room where three trustees took the oath of office. Among those were Michelle Mynatt, who was also elected to serve as the board's president, and newly elected trustees Rene Valeriano and Russell Cathey.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in